Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Rymill Coonawarra

International Distribution

Austria

Morandell International GmbH
C/-Merchants International
300 Lower Plateau Road
Bigola Plateau NSW 2107
Contact: Bill Skelton
Ph: 02 9918 7400
Email: merchint@mpx.com.au

 

Canada - Nova Scotia & Atlantic 

Atlantic Spirits and Wines Ltd.
29 Walnut Hall
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Canada, B2X 3S6
Contact: Andy Armstrong
Ph: 902 462 1256
Email: andya@eastlink.ca

 

Canada - Qu├ębec

Societe Commerciale Clement
1250, Rue Nobel, Bureau 200
Boucherville, Quebec
Canada, J4B 5H1
Ph: (45) 0641-4520
Email: Lucien.davalan@societeclement.com

 

Canada - Ontario

Family Wine Merchants
Contact: Amanda Thorne
Ph: 905-684-8423
Fax: 905-684-8444
Email: amanda.thorne@familywinemerchants.com

 

China

Please contact the winery direct
Contact: Tom Whitehead
Mob: 0438 872 484
Email: tom.whitehead@rymill.com.au

 

Dubai & South Pacific

Maritime & Mercantile International
Ph: +971 4 4245445
Mob: +971 50 1893187
Email: supplychain@mmi.ae

 

Germany & Switzerland

C/-Merchants International
300 Lower Plateau Road
Bigola Plateau NSW 2107
Contact: Bill Skelton
Ph: 02 9918 7400
Email: merchint@mpx.com.au

 

Hong Kong

Kedington Wines (Far east) Co Ltd
13A Sunrise Industrial Building,
10 Hong Man Street
Chai Wan, HONG KONG
Contact: Monica Cheung
Ph: 289 893 23
Email: monica@kedwines.com

 

Malaysia

Asia Euro Wine & Spirits Sdn. Bhd.
No.1, Jalan PJU3/49,
Sunway Damansara,
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
MALAYSIA
Contact: Raymond Choy
Ph: 378 062 828
Email: Raymond@asiaeurowines.com.my

 

Papua New Guinea

Total Food Networks
Australia: +61 7 40333 210
Mob: +61 4284 34924
PNG: +675 3258739
Mob: +675 72702128
Email: gregr@totalfoodnetwork.com.au
www.totalfoodnetwork.com.au


Fiji

Lawhill Limited
Lami, Fiji
Contact :Alexandria Yee
Ph: (679) 336 1171
Email: purchasing@lawhillfiji.com
 
      

New Zealand

red+white cellar
P O Box 1316
Shortland Street, Auckland
NEW ZEALAND
Contact: Paul Sunde
Ph: 937 607 60
Email: sales@redwhitecellar.co.nz

 

Sweden

Concealed Wines
Contact: Calle Nilsson
Ph: +46 841 024 434
Mob: +46 737 099 182
Email: calle.nilsson@concealedwines.com
www.concealedwines.com